Archive for March 7th, 2009

07
Mar
09

one more for tonight

I think I LOVE this picture

nice-weather-0241

07
Mar
09

Lovely weather

It is crazy how just one beautiful day can change a persons mood.  I have been so irritable and lazy with all the crap weather we have been having, but today I was productive!  I cleaned the playroom and I mean CLEANED it.  I cleaned the kitchen and had the girls outside to play.  They were so happy to be able to get some fresh air.  It was nice that they could sit on the ground without the snow and draw on the sidewalk with the chalk.  OH HAPPY DAY.

This first one makes me laugh.  She looks so NINJA!

nice-weather-008-copy

Waiting for Mya to get off the bus….

nice-weather-032

and just one with lots of cluttered Bokeh, but I love it cause ….Well cause I took it LMAO

nice-weather-051